Home of the Jr. Tomahawks

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 7:00p
MYA LAX Monthly Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 8:00a to 8:45a
Fall Fiddlesticks Clinic: 

Registration is required - please wait for more details!

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 8:00a to 8:45a
Fall Fiddlesticks Clinic: 

Registration is required - please wait for more details!

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 7:00p
MYA LAX Monthly Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 8:00a to 8:45a
Fall Fiddlesticks Clinic: 

Registration is required - please wait for more details!

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 8:00a to 8:45a
Fall Fiddlesticks Clinic: 

Registration is required - please wait for more details!

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 7:00p
MYA LAX Monthly Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 7:00p
MYA LAX Monthly Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 7:00p
MYA LAX Monthly Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 7:00p
MYA LAX Monthly Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 7:00p
MYA LAX Monthly Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 7:00p
MYA LAX Monthly Board Meeting: 
Saturday, May 9, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
TENTATIVE: League Picture Day!: 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:00p
MYA LAX Monthly Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 7:00p
MYA LAX Monthly Board Meeting: