Home of the Jr. Tomahawks

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 7:00p
MYA LAX Monthly Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Apr 8, 2018
GAME DAY!: 

Team schedules to be released in March 2018

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 7:00p
MYA LAX Monthly Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
GAME DAY!: 

Team schedules to be released in March 2018

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
GAME DAY!: 

Team schedules to be released in March 2018

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
GAME DAY!: 

Team schedules to be released in March 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018
GAME DAY!: 

Team schedules to be released in March 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:00p
MYA LAX Monthly Board Meeting: 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 8:00a to 12:00p
League Picture Day!: 

Location: Reeds Ferry Field 3

 

Specific times for each team will be announced after the game schedule is released for the season.

Sunday, May 13, 2018
GAME DAY!: 

Team schedules to be released in March 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018 8:00a to 12:00p
Rain Date: Picture Day: 

Only if needed...

Sunday, May 20, 2018
GAME DAY!: 

Team schedules to be released in March 2018

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
Game Make-Up Day: 
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
GAME DAY!: 

Team schedules to be released in March 2018

Sat, Jun 9, 2018 8:00a through Sun, Jun 10, 2018 8:00p
NHYLA Tournament Weekend: 

Details TBD - Will not be released until after June 4, 2018

Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 7:00p
MYA LAX Monthly Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 7:00p
MYA LAX Monthly Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 7:00p
MYA LAX Monthly Board Meeting: